As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

From the last century, the technology has been advanced more and more. Because of technology, they are flying from one country to another country in an hour; they are saving money and time by using internet services. With the help of this advanced technology, humans are getting huge benefits. Along with the advantages of the technology, there are disadvantages also. Postman, who delivers letters, money, and other things, is no where to find in this modern world because of the electronic mails services and ATM machines. In very rare cases, he appears at our doors. As the world has been advancing in technology more, people get rid of postman. For example, before the ATM machines evolved, everyone had to use the services of a postman to send or get money from their allegiances, acquaintances, relatives, etc, In order to send letters or messages to their, people, beloved one' s. But, the electronic mail system has made the postman in our streets disappeared. Today, in banks, we see more computers than the employees. Before computer, the accountants used pen and papers for records. As computer has introduced to the world, the only few employees has needed to operate computers to save the log. In this way, as technology has been playing the higher role than most of the job positions. However, research opportunities regarding the technology have been increasing as the demand for technology has been growing day by day. In overall, the losing job positions is not good sign for the employment of a country, as some job positions require little education beyond the job positions of technology.