Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians What are the reasons for this Is it a positive or negative development

It is a common belief that the best way to motivate the employees is giving out the salary according to their performances. Some say pursuing money is not an ultimate goal of one’s life. However, I firmly believe compensation by one’s performance is the best methods to generate more productivity. First of all, money is the one of the essential parts in human’s life. A majority of people actually endure their tired and boring work time because of the wages they can get afterward. Like this, salary is surely a thing to consider when it comes to work when people decides their workplace. As the paying by the one’s record is the most effective methods, nowadays numerous companies apply this system to encourage their employees, hence it proves that it is the most effective method. Furthermore, it is fair for workers being evaluated and compensated. In the workplace, unfortunately, not all the workers are trying their best. To be more equitable, the person who works hard and generate profits than others should be rewarded. If all the employees are  payed same, they will have no reason for trying their best, because they will be payed same as those who just sit on the chair meaningless. To sum up, there are some ways to encourage people to work harder. However, I believe the method such as paying based on one’s performance creates most effective results among workers. This is because it is human instinct to pursuing money and also it is fair for employees.