Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

In today's world, we cannot deny that people should be free to express their social and political views in society. One of the principal places, which people should have the freedom to declare their ideas, is school. A controversial question that arises for people is whether a teacher should express their social or political views in the classroom. Some people believe that teachers should not convey their beliefs with the students. The other people think that school is not just a place for studying, and Students should be aware of political and social events; hence, teachers should speak about these two issues in the class. My opinion is that the teacher should illustrate their social or political views in class because of two critical reasons. In what follows, I will pinpoint my causes. The first noteworthy reason is that students will be aware of events that happen in their society, and they can share their views and information with their classmates. For instance, I had a teacher in my high school who taught math. At the end of each session, she started to speak about politics and encourage us to participate in the discussion. Therefore, all of the students with different views declare their point and support their viewpoint. This discussion helped me to understand what is going on in my circumstance and open my eyes. If I did not have this teacher, I wouldn't be aware of politics at all. The second reason which comes to my mind is that teachers are well-educated people in each society. So their views about each subject are very noteworthy. Some students have a family who does not educate well, and they have a shallow look about politics or social problems. If the teachers share their opinion with the student, the student will have a broader view of political and social subjects. Students will have a dramatic effect on the future of their country because they will participate in future elections. Hence, they should have an accurate view of politics and social problems. In short, all the reasons, as mentioned above, lead us to the conclusion that teachers, which are well-educated people, should be free to declare their opinion about each subject. Hence, students will be aware of politics and social issues. We will have an awareness child if they have the opportunity to speak about the crucial point at school.