Tea is better than coffee, to what extent do you agree

Consuming team or coffee has become one of the daily routines among humans. Despite of its equal market demand, it is argued that tea is superior to coffee. Even though, there are a few negatives in excess tea consumption, i am in strong favor of coffee because of the wider benefits. Even if there are certain drawbacks associated with the intake of tea I firmly believe tea to be having fair share of positives. However, it needs to be acknowledged that tea has a few negatives compared to coffee. One such negative is that tea is disposing stains over teeth and which may be difficult to remove and cost a lot. For instance, Indian dental association has recently conducted a study among the dental patients who has undergone tooth cleaning revealed that 62 % among them are regular tea in takers whereas coffee accounts for only 18%. This is one of the setbacks associated with tea compared to coffee. Despite the above, what I believe is that tea is having various major benefits. First reason being its medicinal value, to explain, tea contains large amount of anti-oxidants which prevents various diseases and improving human’s immunity. For example it is medically proved that green tea is preventing cancerous cells and helping in natural weight loss. Besides this, another reason is the variety of flavor available for customers. For example, tea is available le in various flavors such as ginger, cardamom, vanilla, mint Etc etra which helps consumers to choose from wider options available. These reasons convinced me to favor tea over coffer To conclude, even though there are some minute setbacks associated with tea, I am of the opinion that tea is better compared to coffee because of its medical benefits and variety of choices