Task2- While choosing friends, people should always choose those who have different interests from their own. Please include specific reasons and examples in your explanation.

Over time, many people are migrating from villages to nearby towns and cities to enhance the skills and knowledge. Some could get out of the place if they could not find any areas to survive. The decision of the people to come out of the village may be helpful or may not be helpful for them. To begin with, people in the countries which are still under development, wishes to migrate to the cities for their livelihood and for study purpose. Generally, when talking about developing countries the villages may not have the minimal facilities to study or lead their livelihood. In such cases, people opt for cities and leave the rural places. There might be hard times for those migrants. Firstly, as soon as people come to the cities might not get the jobs on may take much time to settle down. In this instance, people have to face a lot of tough situations, on the other hand, students who come to the cities for study purpose might not have much knowledge of technology and the way of the language they speak in the hamlets. Considering such circumstances, the students may undergo lots of struggles. Besides, struggles, if the students from rural background has the ample grasping power, then leading life in the cities is like a Cakewalk. Second, students as well as workers from rural areas might have some bad times in their past, but once they get habituated to the metropolitan culture and environment, it will be like a bed of roses. However, when they get habituated, their whole family's lifestyle will be altered. Globalisation will be increased. Finally, I conclude on a note, when people in the rural places have all the facilities and they seems to be happy. Then automatically people in the urban areas will be happy, since urban areas depend upon rural areas.