Essay topics: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The frequency of people migrating to cities, increasing each day. Unemployment tends the student graduates to move to hamlet, others to study. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of moving to a town. A huge number of young people from various rural areas are shifting to the urban because of less infrastructure and development in their hometown for a study they could not have skilled teachers good equipment in rural areas. For instance, considering the ratio of people in coming into the metropolitan is gradually raised to the one-third population of the urban sector. When compared to past years. If a student moves to the developed area can get good opportunity job opportunities chance of attending higher studies working at a higher company and can get an eligible job with handsome pay in all cases it could not workout or similar. These days migrating to a city could make one beneficial, but this may not repeat or similar to each other for example job-seeker came to a city of job, but he could not do it in return he must pay his living expenses. For students, it will be difficult to get a chance in higher standard universities because of the cut-throat competition several youngsters are facing different for several types of issues related to their career in the metropolitan even they could not make perfect food for themselves as compared to rural areas. In conclusion, I think that it is important to move to an industrial region for better chances even the difficulties faced by youngsters, but they can achieve big I clearly believe that advantages can outweigh the disadvantages for the one who could make it possible.