Some people choose friends who are different from themselves. Others choose friends who are similar to themselves. Compare the advantages of having friends who are different from you with the advantages of having friends who are similar to you. Which kin

It is observed by many that the species of animals are getting decline as the numbers of lions, tigers and other animals are reducing at an alarming rate. Even some of the species are wiped out from the planet. The main cause of this disappearance is devastation of trees and hunting. Government and society have to take immediate strict actions towards protesting forest and killing animals’ ratio, which is increasing with the rapid rate. The destruction of the forest is the major reason; the jungle is the house of the animals. Human beings are cutting down the trees to construct their own residential and commercial buildings. To save their own life, individuals are ready to destroy the nature through motor vehicle which pollute to the whole universe. Animals are not able to breathe and ultimately got die by inhaling the polluted air and drinking impure water. Rich people are hunting to animals for the sake of their entertainment. Numerous people are killing lions to save their own self from the attacks. Number of animals and birds are hunting to use their skin or body parts to decorate homes only. Official persons should ban the cutting of trees to construct the buildings; people should save the green environment to increase the life span of all the living beings. Pool system should follow to decrease the number of cars on the roads and then pollution will be quite less, consequently air and water quality will get improved automatically. Heavy fine and penalty should be imposed on the hunter, every individual should be trained and educate to learn the importance of the balance environment which human being cannot do alone. The trend to decorate and eat the animals’ skin or body should be eliminated as soon as possible otherwise one day man will be the reason of his own destruction. In conclusion, animals can be saved by taking some moves and for this proper education should be proved to children in their elementary schools, thus their upbringing will occurred with environment friendly thoughts. Flora and fauna both are equally important to make an adequate balance of the earth, otherwise one day everything will get eclipsed.