Task1- Which of the following three subjects would you choose to learn? Math, painting or science. Explain what you want to learn from this subject. Please include specific reasons and details in your response.

Over the past decade, the world has seen an immense change in the people's attire. In the past, when traditional costumes were chosen by them now, however, they wear clothes that are similar across the globe. I believe it is a positive development as it not only unites multi-cultured people but also allow them to purchase these dresses at ease anywhere. Firstly, when citizens of different countries wear clothes of the same type, it gives them a sense of unity. To cite an example, these days most of the employees wear formal shirts and trousers at work. This lets them to collaborate with ease and concentrate more on their work. Instead, if each employee were to dress up according to one's culture, it would have hindered the togetherness in them. As a result, a uniform clothing can bring maximum efficiency out of workers. Secondly, if people clothe themselves in identical sort of garment across the world, it would readily be available everywhere. For example, youngsters prefer wearing jeans and top to their local costume. Since those casuals are common throughout the continents, it is not difficult to buy. In addition to the easy access, the clothes would be cheap too. Whereas, a countries traditional dress would not be available at ease in another nation and if at all present would be expensive. In conclusion, I think that dressing up in clothes of the same type across the world is a positive development because it integrates individuals of varied cultures and also provides an easy access to buy them at reasonable cost.