Agree or disagree it is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject? Agree or disagree it is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject? Althoug

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize? Agree or disagree? Since the beginning of the last century, life has become intricate and technologically advanced which makes young people overwhelmed. Individual who want to control their life should equip themselves with skills and abilities. From personal intends, it is essential for young people to have the ability to paln and organize, given that they can achieve goals, promise best performance, and build up skills. Firstly, palnning helps to achieve goals and crystallize objective. Young people always posess grand dreams which may take years to accomplish. However, palninng ahead to these goals could effectively put them on the right trak and pervent their energy from being scattered or wasted. For example, Bill Gates one of the most prominent person I have ever seen, he had planned for his goals and became one of the most important leader of IT field. Therefore, provided that young people plan for their ultimated goals, they could turn them into several achievable ones. Next, coupled with crystallize objective, promise best performance is the second reason for the importance of planning and organizing. Planning helps to anticipate all possibilities and arrange things in a scientific order. Thus, people feel assured and less stress. For example, students who stick with a study plan are more likely to have better performance than those who crams for tests. Conseuqently, onganizing is a key to have best performance in most occasions. Finally, in order to build up skills, young people should have the ability to paln and organize. A survey conducted by experts from Oxford University showed that lots of elites gained several skills such as independence and confidence throughout palnning for decades later at young age. As a result, having several skills is an influencial factor to success. Taking everthing into a consideration, without a doubt the ability to paln and organize is essential for young people. It is sugessted that schoold design a learning activity to teach student how to plan and organize for their goals.