64)Would you rather attend an amusement park designed with fast-moving roller coasters or one with slow-moving rides designed for children? Give reasons to support your point of view.

Motor car accidents are one of the major causes of adolescent deaths. To curb such crashes, the authorities should license adults above 23 years to drive motorbikes. In my opinion, I completely agree with the aforementioned view, as those older than 23 years are more mature minded, more enlightened, and they can be held responsible for their actions. Firstly, a good reason why leaders should only permit people over 23 to drive motorcycle is that they are more mature in their minds. This is to say, that adult of that age will make the best decision whether to take a risk on the road while driving. To illustrate, as a youngster, I thought that outrunning any vehicle on the highway was a show of bravery; hence, I overtook dangerously on the expressway, which would have resulted in a very fatal accident. This is why only adults of mature minds should be allowed to ride bikes. Secondly, older people are more enlightened, and are also aware of possible causes of bike accidents. In other words, they are knowledgeable of certain dangerous road's practices such as, exceeding the speed limit, performing certain stunts on the highway, and operating mobile phones, which can result in accidents or even death. Thus, they will avoid such practices while driving. Finally, people older than 23 can be held responsible by the government for their actions; therefore, they should be licensed to drive motorcycles. This is because, they are aware of the rules and regulations of the highway, and have attained the legal jail punishable age; hence, they would be more careful when driving motorbikes. To exemplify, the Guardian newspaper in 2017, reported that above 70% of the careful road users are adults above the age of 23. In summary, I believe that authorities that want to prevent road accidents associated with juvenile delinquency should only permit adults above 23 to drive motorcycles, as they are more mature in mind, aware of the possible causes of accidents, and are of the age of being held responsible for their actions.