Task1- Which of the following activities would you do with friends rather than alone? A. taking a walk B. watching a movie C. traveling.

In recent days most of the populace has electronic household items such as water heaters, freezers, vacuum cleaners and so on. In my opinion, this trend has more negative aspects because it makes the people to become lazy and it affects their health as well. To begin with, people using the consumer goods will make their work easier, but it reduces their activeness. In other words, when they are using such kind of electronic devices doing their work will soon become obese without doing any physical activity. In addition, this will make them to live a sedentary lifestyle by expecting the electronic items to perform all their tasks. For example, in the western countries, people prefer microwave oven to heat the food and water, instead they can manually do the job using the gas stove. This example proves that it makes the people don't do the simple task of the ancient method. Admittedly, over consumption of the electronic household goods will adversely impact a person's health. That is to say that it will emit hazardous radiation to the human body which might be the cause of the life threatening diseases such as cancer, tumour and so on. For example, people living in cities prefer to prepare the food for a week and refrigerate it because of their busy schedules and when they re-heat the items using oven will harm the food as well as their health. Therefore, it will create more negative effects in the human body which will affect their duration of life in this world. In conclusion, I reiterate that usage of the electronic equipments for household chores not only make the people to be inactive, but also it will affect their health by the emission of harmful radiation from the devices which is a negative development for the human kind.