Task1-Describe an activity you enjoy doing in your school recently. Why do you enjoy it? Please include specific reasons and details to support your response.

Nowadays, worldwide tourism promotes huge advantages in several provinces. While there is a consequence of regional people and the atmosphere. I believe that it has a more positive impact compared to negative ones. On the one hand, the global journey has many benefits. To explain, the most significant benefit of travel is providing job opportunities for local people. In many tourist places, the countryside residents work as travel guides, shopkeepers and waiters. Next, it promotes the income of a country by tax results, economical growth of the country. In addition, it creates people broad-minded, they are able to understand different cultures and traditions results in the host nation's people can recognize and respect the value of the tourist place. Thus, it is clear a multinational trip has numerous advantages. On the other hand, international tourism has few negative. To elaborate, it occupies a large space of the country for constructs building results, catastrophic in nature. Due to this destructive impact on species extinction, forest and decrease natural resources like oil and water. Moreover, it creates air and soil pollutions by over transportation and discarding waste in the land, both individual and government involvement in these issues can solve it easier. The government wants to regulate a few rules and promote awareness among people and individual has to follow. Thus, it is noticeable, it is not a major negative these problems are the only negligence of people. To conclude, worldwide tourism has more advantages correlated to disadvantages. Global travel negatively also can reduce by government and social involvement.