People are spending too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they do to do-doing than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The discussion whether young adults ought to choose advancing their education by attending universities or serving their countries by working raises a thorny question. While there are some opponents of doing jobs as builders or car mechanics, I would argue that it had better to deem getting higher education. According to some people, the option to get involved in jobs might be beneficial for a range of reasons. To begin with, people are likely to get profits at their early ages. As they start earning money, they could possibly be able to cover the basic needs. Not only the youngsters can take advantage of this salary, but also parents could stop worrying about the children's payments. Furthermore, people are more likely to get an experience which might not be learnt from textbooks. Since education places tend to concentrate on theoretical lessons, individuals are on the verge of being experienced just by participating in classes. However, others, including me, consider that the role of the educational background is irreplaceable. The vital point is that the countries might not be well-served without professional knowledge which is given by universities. Uneducated doctors can be appropriate samples of it as the population may not be contributed by them. To be more clear, doctors can not do their jobs professionally until having enough knowledge. Moreover, some people might not be able to find jobs easily as employees with higher education levels are usually prioritized. Thus, there is an ongoing competition in the companies due to the limited vacancies. Consequently, higher educated individuals cannot be replaced by inexperienced working class. In conclusion, while some argue that the best way to serve the country is working instead of getting education, I would claim educational background can never be outweighed.