Differences between countries are becoming less evident nowadays. People tend to have the same films, music, bands, TV channels, etc.

Nowadays, the upbringing of children is a debatable issue. However, while some people think only parents can do better nurturing of their offspring, I am with those who hold the opinion that it is best if the children should be brought up in the shade of grandparents and parents as well. On the one hand, it could be thought that no one can do a good upbringing as guardians do. As it is often believed that children might be spoiled with the excess love rendered by their grandparents because of this reason parents would like to control their children accordingly. For instance, if a child does not get his demands fulfilled by parents, undoubtedly, he will go to other family members who love them unconditionally to meet his demand. As a result, children could no longer value that thing and come up with habits like a stubborn and intensely brat. On the other hand, I would argue that integrating family is crucial to raise juvenile. Since different family members possess a different quality which would be beneficial for a child if he raises such a joint family of grandparents, uncles and aunts. Furthermore, due to the competitive era, driving home on a single salary is not possible and therefore, husband and wife both have to work to have a standard life. Consequently, children living end up alone at home, which might lead a child to severe depression. On the contrast, if grandparents would be there to nurture a child, they felt energetic and lively. In conclusion, although a child could avoid pestering things if raised in a nuclear family, he would be no longer feel depressed in a solidarity family and can live life happily and blissfully. Therefore, on balance, I believe that children should be raised by a joint family of grandparents, uncle and aunt.