Talk about an activity you enjoyed doing with your family when you were a child. Describe the activity and explain why it was enjoyable to do this activity with your family.

A visible change due to the advancement of technology to the human civilization is the Internet. It has revolutionized our way of living. In this essay, I will discuss how this technology has a positive impact on our daily life and also I will outline few negative aspect as well. The internet is a boom in this modern ultra-advance world. From the uncertain era, where our ancestors used to live in fear of darkness and predators, in this era where almost everything can be done by just a click of a button on a cell phone. The internet has played a vital role to boost our way of living. For instance, social media have connected us with all our friends around the globe. In addition to this, the education sector has been significantly boosted with the internet. Students now have more options to study from a range of online courses and study material available online. Besides, every comfort comes with a price. The revolution in this technology has significantly increased the number of cybercrimes. The online data theft has become more severe and there are instances where we have seen online frauds all over the world done by hackers. The government needs to implement some laws which will enhance the protection each time user go online to perform any transactions. The consumer data need to be protected and IT security needs to be more advanced. Several agencies should be made more efficient to safeguard the user information. To conclude, the benefits of the internet and education outweighs all its drawbacks, such as cybercrime. Overall, the influence of the internet to our life has more positive impact than negative.