Task1- College students should be allowed to keep pets in their dormitories. What's your view? Please include specific reasons and details in your explanation.

It is a well known fact that history plays a very important role in the life of humans. Some people think that history is a main subject for students, whereas others believe that science and technology subjects is very important as compared to history. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, why the history subject is beneficial for students. First and foremost point has increased the knowledge about culture. In the modern era, most of the children do not know about their history, if they have a history subject in school, they get proper knowledge about their culture and also explore their history in the other nations. A further point in favour of learning History is that it helps people avoid making the same mistakes happened in the past thanks to previous experience of their precursors. For instance, the results of policies in the past enable governments to impose appropriate schemes to increase economic growth. On the other hand, some think that science as well as technology subjects is important. In these days, most of the work is based on science and technology, if the students learn that subjects in their early age, they do not face any kind of problems in their life. Furthermore, if they learn science in their school, they get jobs very easily in their life and also do 10 hours work in 1 hour with the help of technology. For example, if students study Engineering at school, they may understand how electronic gadgets work. To conclude, in my opinion, both views are good for the child's life, whereas I think that science and technology subjects are beneficial for the life of every student in the modern era.