18. What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are importan

Psychology is an interesting field of study that deals with the person’s inbuilt emotions and behaviour. It is known by the psychologist that colour can affect the people’s emotions. This essay will discuss about the role played by colours in disturbing our inner thoughts and feelings. Colour can really affect a person’s feelings they play an important role in our day to day life by altering emotions. For example, take a happy mood, there are studies showing that when your eyes takes up visual information from mild colours like blue and pink they transfer the signals to brain that can call upon for hormones that have calming down properties and can make our mind feel fresh and relaxed and thus make us feel peace. In Contrast strong colours like red colour can trigger aggressive thoughts and violence for instance, that’s the reason most police stations have red paints. The Human’s mind can be changed by exposing them to certain colours like this. For example, if you want to make someone grin being in a bad mood, try presenting them a bunch of blue balloons. Decorate places like school, libraries, and hospitals with soothing colours which can provide them a freshness, peace and relief from the stress and grief. The places like boxing rings, karate classes can be coated with strong paints to increase the aggressiveness and strength. In conclusion, colours can alter the mind’s state since eyes and brain have direct contacts with each other and make people act according to it. So, follow up the right colour to shine in life.