People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. use specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, using the computer is becoming increasingly popular. From the past till now, Education mainly depends on three subjects: reading, writing, and maths. Some people say that computer skill should be added to them. In my opinion, learning how to use the computer is beneficial, as it is an essential requirement to apply for a job. As well as, it makes the earth small village. This essay will elaborate more on the supporting ideas in my opinion. The First advantage is, it creates new job offers for the individuals. Eventually, large companies and businesses depend on using computers. Furthermore, the applicants should be good at computer skill. In fact, the last Harvard university research has concluded that 80% of the future jobs will base on the computer. For these reasons, people should master using the computer to be able to find a good job. The Second benefit is, it makes the world small village. Everyone can know lots of information about another culture. Moreover, it makes the communication easier. Although using the computer is not easy, it will become easier with the practice. For example, someone from Egypt can talk with his friend in the USA only with a single click. Therefore, computer skill has a positive impact on the world. In conclusion, there is no denying how important role the computer plays. In the past, the education is mainly based on three skills: reading, writing, and maths. Some people think that computer skill should be added to this list. From my point of view, learning how to use the computer, not only creates new job offers for individuals, but also make the world as a small village, so it will be more beneficial to add computer skill for the curriculum.