Some students like to live on campus in dormitories. Others like to live off campus in apartments. Which do you think is better: living on campus n dormitories or living off campus in apartments? Give specific reasons and examples to support your point of

Auctions only accomplished with large volume of funding its become an obvious trend these days. Thus, some people hold up a prospect that they should contribute a higher amount on marriages, whilst others opine, its totally wastage. I think, the latter view is more agreeable because capital should be donated or used elsewhere. To clarify the former prospect, people spend a higher amount to show their status and financial strength to do as well as to satisfy themselves. Moreover, this is a, competitive era, the majority of people prefer this expenditure in terms of race and customs and also try to save themselves from excessive taxes and keep their money white. In my view, the latter view is totally true because this is a wastage of lace or chores in a single day with no future income. Large amounts spend on weddings create discrimination in societies which sometimes hurts feelings of middle class families who are unable to pay such amount as well as sometimes occurs dowry problems. Instead of it, this money should be donated such as charitable trusts and poor needy people for their basic needs and make their lives better. Moreover, this large sum of money also well adjusted to make better education and health care systems to rise equality and make society a better place to live in. Large weddings often harms to a great extent to those who are below the poverty line and rise crime rates in the society. To recapitulate it all, I personally believe that marriages should be simple without any status and ability show off and everyone should give hands to create equality in society by donating this money to the poor under poverty line people.