task 4 A biome is an area of the planet that can be classified according to the plants and animals that live in it. Temperature, soil, and the amount of light and water help determine what life exists in a biome. A biome is different from an ecosystem. An

Some people believe that a building should be more useful to its users, rather than just being beautiful, which is why they suggest that architects should not focus on making it aesthetically pleasing. This essay disagrees with this suggestion because attractive constructions have a lot to offer to the community. Firstly, this essay will outline how pretty buildings increase tourism, followed by how they are a blessing for businesses in the vicinity. Artistic structures invites a lot of visitors due to the awesome skyline they create for the city and due to the breathtaking view they provide from the roof tops. People like visiting such places because their intrinsic design is a sight for a sore eye. Visitors from various places will come to these cities to see the skyscrapers and to enjoy the view from the top of these towers. As people from all around the country and sometimes even from the foreign land visit this place, tourism get an exponential jump. For example, the John Hancock tower in Chicago and the Empire state building in New York is a prime spot visited by thousands of tourists every day. Moreover, these towers give a boost to local businesses like restaurants and bars nearby. Because so many folks come over to view these, the shops in those areas get an increased foot fall of guests. Subsequently, their business grows immensely. Consequently, it not only contributes to the profits that they earn, but also provides employment to many localities. For example, the street where The World Trade Center is situated in New York has seen a number of restaurants grow financially. In conclusion, although the usefulness of huge structures is unquestionably important, their artistic appeal can also not be discounted because they grow the tourism industry and local businesses around. Hence I disagree with the idea that the beauty of architectures is not essential for the constructors to focus on.