Bioluminescence Bioluminescence occurs when organisms convert chemical energy into visible light. This happens when a chemical reaction involving oxygen and two other molecules takes place. During this reaction, light of varying colors may be emitted. The

Many people who represent the workforce in the rural areas are moving into city centres, abandoning that region where the vast majority of the dwellers are retired. This essay is going to list the main consequences of this problem and give some suggestions to address it. The results of the young people migration to urban areas are the over population of theses places and the lack of development in the countryside. The first has an enormous negative impact on the wellness of town citizens. For example, the increase of unemployment, traffic congestion and the number of people using public transport turn simple activities into a stressful daily routine. The latter affects rural economies since the manpower has left and there are no people to work in fields such as agriculture and local retail. As a result, there is an unbalance harming both the countryside and town. In order to cope with this issue, there are two important measures that the governments should consider. Firstly, they could offer tax free benefits to companies setting businesses in rural localities. By doing this, the work vacancies would rapidly increase, attracting unemployed people to those areas. Secondly, the infrastructure of the countryside should be improved, for instance, with the construction of theatres, cinemas, shopping malls and so on. Consequently, the residents' daily life would become more convenient and exciting as it is in cities. To conclude, it is clear that the migration from the countryside to cities has negative outcomes for both areas. The authorities have to step in this problem to improve people's lives.