Human activities have had a negative effect on ecosystem, animals and plants across the world. Some people believe this can not changed while others feel that we can still take action to protect living things and the environment.

The government should focus more on metro projects rather than roads. In this essay, I will explore the first opinion and second opinion related to this statement. Firstly, I will discuss both first and second reasons which are considered as a positive impact of why we should have a railway project more than road project and why is more significant. To begin with, all governments around the world should put railway projects on the top priorities. Furthermore, all governments should have every year specialized bidding for infrastructure projects due to dramatically daily increased in people. For example, Increased people will affect so many things, such as late in work and daily accident Secondly, all governments should reduce the toxic emission from cars and make the place more environmental for all people, especially babies and old people by reducing the road project and focus more on railway projects. For instance, when toxic emissions decreased from the air by reducing the road project, this will result in reducing cars. After that, we can breathe very clear air without any toxics. Moreover, people will not suffer from any diseases in the near future. In conclusion, railway projects are very important nowadays due to the increase in people and terrible toxic emission which comes from cars. Also, all governments around the world should put this at their maximum priorities to avoid any problems in the future. In my opinion, I encourage all governments and the private sector to look after doing a very incredible railway project(a)as it will have an awesome result in the near future.