Task 2: Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture.

Some people may have the opinion that the rising cost of fuel is the accurate way to get rid of the problem about decreasing the number of cars and unpredictable pollution. From my point of view, I strongly agree with many sensible reasons, described in the following paragraph. Although, the petrol price is growing up, but people still have to transport to many places such as supermarket, school and their office. If they cannot afford the price of the fuel that growing up every day. They have to choose other ways to drive them to the place that they need to go. Public transportation is one of the choices that they will choose to transport them to their place. For example, go to their school by bus, boat, tube, etc. By using the public transportation will fall the amount of the pollution that normally from many cars on the road. We will get high quality and clean air back again. In addition, if the price of the petrol is expensive, the people will sufficiently use them. They will use the petrol when they have necessary thing to do, not just for their daily life. This makes petrol sustainable. Because we use it with our quality thinking. Therefore the companies that manufacture fuel doesn't have to use a lot of energy to produce the fuel to serve the need of human as ordinary. This will help decrease the amount of pollution that emit from many factories. It is undeniable that the factory is the main thing that make a lot of pollution. To conclude, I have an agreement with this statement. Raising the price of the fuel is the best solution for this problem. I recommend that the government and an organization about the petrol should do something with this problem that must effects our world.