DO YOU THINK CONSUMER SHOULD AVOID OVER PACKED PRODUCTS OR IT IS RESPONSIBILITY OF PRODUCER TO AVOID EXTRA PACKAGING OF PRODUCTS? ” GIVE YOUR VIEWS OR ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLE WITH YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE.

It is no doubt that being a bilingual or multilingual is more beneficial than a monolingual. Therefore, children in these days are made to study languages at the very young age. Some professionals reckon that it is beneficial for learners to study a foreign expression at primary academy rather than secondary school. Personally, I do think that the benefit of this can exceed the drawbacks. On the one hand, children are supposed to study a foreign language at primary academy because of these following reasons. First and foremost, one of the major benefits of introducing a new language early is that it helps the child gain higher levels of proficiency of it as the studies have shown that the children between 4-9 ages have a great opportunity to learn new languages. Secondly, learning another language can be a good background for children in their further education since they could build a native-like accent, pronunciation and have a right perspective of the language. On the other hand, forcing children to learn many different languages has its drawbacks too. The most potential disadvantage of learning multiple languages can be mentioned is that children may confuse the foreign dialect and their mother tongue. As a result, it may take longer to achieve the fluency in using their first dialect. However, in my opinion, this problem can be easily solved if their parents spend more time using their mother tongue in everyday conversation. Moreover, children may be put under strain as they have to acquire both languages and compulsory programs at an institution such as basic numeracy and literacy. To conclude, there are some particular advantages and disadvantages of learning a new foreign jargon at the earliest age. However, from my perspective, these advantages can outweigh disadvantages.