Some people think that government funding should not be used for supporting Art & culture, while others think that supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture.

Different people having different opinions as few of them are opposing government fund for Art and culture, where some people believe the development of population and culture. There are both positive and negative impacts are observed in government funding for the Arts and cultures. Firstly, the government funding for cultural development unable to accounted as they are immeasurable benefits. Although, there is some possibility of misuse of funds by the local leaders. Even the end user, who originally to be benefitted remains looser as the recognisance shall not be happen due to some political impedance. Moreover the essential commodities like transportation and other public services budget get down because the funds being diverted to the culture activities. Nowadays, almost in all the developing countries in the world reluctant to divert their funds towards art and culture improvement as it has not shown any economic growth to them. Secondly, encouragement of the social arts is making the people on the same page. This results unity of people and skills development as well. Hence the developed countries, which having sufficient amounts to infrastructure developments can encourage. Despite of development of the country, government should take initiations to improve the internal arts of people. This definitely improves population analytical thinking and sharp catching skills. Finally, many countries in this regard taking initiation and getting beautiful results. By concluding, The craft arts which are adopted from their culture to be funded undoubtedly. Since, the improvement of the arts gives fruitful results along with time. In my prospective, all the countries have to look in the direction of increasing the skill sets, which indirectly helps the economic growth of the country. Also, need to take appropriate actions to get utilised government funds properly for the allocated works.