Task 2: Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better.

People of all age groups from children to adults like to visit museums to see valuable collectables. While many of them charge a small amount as an admission fee, others do not collect any fee from visitors. I think the benefits of such as measure outweigh the drawbacks. A major limitation of keeping the entry charge is that, it limits several people stop visiting the museums. In particular, those from lower income group cannot afford to visit them quite regularly. Moreover, it will also impact tourists who are visiting them locally because, these fees adds up to towards their additional travel expenses. For example, recently the National Museum of Arts started charging high entry fees due to which it experienced a steep decline in the number of visitors visiting them during public holidays and summer season. Although, this practice might benefit them positively it will discourage the visitors. Nevertheless, there are a number of advantages to this approach. One of them is, the income generated with this can be used to improvise the building facilities. The money can be used to repair the existing collectables and infrastructure. Since the government do not fund them, this money will be contributed towards their one of the main sources of revenue. As a result, this practice will significantly helpful to provide and promote better experience to the visitors. To conclude, Even though there are few limitations, such as decline in members turning to see the museums, the potential benefits are greater with such an approach. Therefore, having weighted pros and cons, I am convinced that they should charge an admission fee for the sake of development.