Some people think that it’s best to encourage children to leave family home as soon as possible. Others believe children should stay at their family home for as long as they like.

One of the biggest dangers the mankind is facing nowadays is the climate change. Rather than fighting the climate change problem, some people are of the opinion that we need to survive amidst this. I totally disagree with this notion as we have numerous ways such as creating greener spaces to tackle this problem. Why we need to struggle with the climate change when we can combat this issue with appropriate measures? Firstly, people need to be educated about the problem and ways to encounter it. For example, conducting awareness campaigns on the importance of creating greener spaces by planting trees and avoiding deforestation can effectively solve climate related issues. In addition, people should be encouraged to conserve energy and cut down on their consumption of fossil fuels. Limiting the use of private vehicles and taking public transport whenever possible is one of the many ways to reverse climate change caused by global warming. Though the outcome of these measures is not immediate, it will definitely be fruitful in the years to come. If we do not take necessary actions at the earliest, the next generation will not have a habitable place to live in. In other words, our children will suffer from the disastrous impacts of climate change. Because of global warming, most of the countries across the world are already experiencing problems such as drought, forest fires, flooding and rising sea levels. If we start to act now, we will certainly have a better to place to exist in the future. In summary, I disagree with the opinion that we need to cope with / accept climate change rather than preventing it. There is a possibility to reduce the effects of climate change if we take necessary steps such as enriching the environment by planting more trees and limiting our use of fossil fuels.