Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming.

Nowadays, sports become an indispensable part of any person who want to be fit. Some individuals claim that sports should be played in a team like football. On the other hand, many of them believe that playing sports individually is better. Personally, team sports are the right choice as it is enhance not only the leadership of the players but also boost their performance. For one, sports that require some sorts of collaboration among team members, might help them to gain more skills, which would help them in their social life, such as hard working and management. For example, a recent research has been published in a sports newspaper states that, people who tend to be involved in various team sports have a high possibility to be effective members in their society by participating in different activities. From another angle, individual sports focus on building muscle or to become more fit as those types of sports need much effort, thus burning more calories daily. For instance, many reputable clubs depend on individual sports in order to make their players not only stronger but also healthier. To sum up, we should be wise while choosing any kind of sports. All sports have a positive effect on our life if we managed to make use of it perfectly. I recommend to balance between individual and team sports, as this will lead by itself to produce a well fit generation able to bear the responsibilities of them on their shoulders without any complaints or problems