You saw a brochure for a one-week walking tour in the mountains. You're very interested in taking part, but you're not very fit and are worried you wouldn't be able to keep up. Write to the tour operator. In your letter: • Expl

There is no doubt that adolescence can learn in the fast pace in early education. Although, some people think that they should get admission when it reach to seven years of age. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. On the one hand, those who believe early learning can be a negative impact on children in the form of stress and tension of work load. For example, In China, in the last decade, 85 percentage teenage has found severe mental stress found due to the education on the children. This is the reason parents should be more concern about the children better well being and, rather than giving unusual burden on the youngsters. As a result, they can enjoy their life which makes them healthier, if we provide opportunity engage in the entertainment and physical activities by own choice. However, my view is that in this fast developing world new special curriculum introduce to the earlier children, which help them to create a solid building block. For instance, there are many under the age of 10 years Microsoft certificate in the western countries and these numbers growing in the current trend. Therefore, children can learn particular skills based on their interest which they will innovate with the help of teachers, parents and also apply in the daily routine life such as communicating skills, arts and soon on. In conclusion, despite the workload overhead on the children, it is my firm belief that early childhood schooling plays a vital role in the carrier growth with the advancement in the primary school system.