Task 2: Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree.

It is argued that it probably happens towards a country which can both have an enormous success in economic and have environment that has a clean sanitation. In my opinion, I partly agree with the idea. My essay will analyse several reasons in favour of my perspectives. At present time, industry, which is possessing tremendous investments from enterprises, is the measure of development between nations. Almost countries which have a successful economy have the significant number of factories whose operations are having a negative impact on environment. Take China as an example, recently in Beijing, the capital of China, the air pollution rate is considerable increasing accompanied with people’s healthy are witnessing a gradual decline. However, a strong economy can be totally enhanced with a clean environment in a country. First and foremost, the sense of community must be premier. If people completely have accurate awareness of the consequences of polluted environment, the contamination will steadily be prevented. Secondly, authorities can hinder harms from reducing the quantity of factories and assembling identical manufactories. In conclusion, I reckon that albeit mankind has concentricity and determination, we can never have both criteria at the same time.