Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree.

Environmental issues is growing enormously in many countries of the world. Some people opine that country can become a success financially without damaging environment. While, Other group of thinkers claim that it is very difficult to growth for nation with maintain environs in considerable limit. However both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting my opinion both the view would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the government have a significant role to play in the improvement of mother nature. Most importantly, authority can put the restriction on factories producing more pollution. Additionally, council can invest money in less polluting energy resources, such as hydro power, solar energy and bio fuel. To add to this, the management can run aware the citizen through awareness campaign, which can aware the public about consequences of pollution. Singapore, for example, is one of the richer and green cities in terms environment. On the other hand, the proponents of second view would put forward is, country economy depend on industries and other businesses, which produce large amount of toxic gases and pollutant particles in open air, which can lead dangerous disease for human. Furthermore, foreign currency is also crucial for country economic growth, which depends on tourism. Tourist also put pressure on natural resources of country. Therefore is very challenging to control the environment problems for country as major revenue come from those businesses. In conclusion, and in my point view, it is very strenuous for nation to become wealthier and environmentally greener at the same time.