Target MarketingAdvertisers in the past have used radio and television in an attempt to provide information about their products to large, general audiences; it was once thought that the best way to sell a product was to advertise it to as many people as

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays the science and technology develops to the peak point. In some countries, people want to study in science field in universities, but due to some reasons, they don’t approach it. In this essay, I intend to discuss what are the causes and impact of the development before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several logics why student don’t able to study a sci-fi course in colleges. Firstly, the marking system in the school grade system is the major problem. Most of the colleges and university allow to get admission in science, if the youngster has higher grades in schools. There is no doubt the other students have a more creative mind and productive as compared to higher marks person. Therefore, that’s the main reason folks do not take science subject. In addition, every country almost entered in the race of technological development, such as space, biological and so on. Because of this, the demand of scientists among every country is very high, because of lack of science student's development is stuck at some point. For an example, NASA tries to make a space shuttle which will do mining in the space. Moreover, According to the NASA, there are tons of metal are buried in the asteroids which will fulfil the demand of titanium in the earth and also produce electricity. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that every nation have to encourage their teenager to show their skills in scientific field, instead of selecting students by their grades.