Some people think that educational programs are best understood when listened to on the radio while others think that it’s better to watch these programs on television. In your opinion, which is the best way to learn from this program, television or radio

Music is the soul of life. People proclaim that music is a good way of connecting people of different values and even ages I totally concur with the view that music goes beyond boundaries to bind the society at various levels. This essay will explain as to why music helps build strong bonds between various multicultural as well as between people of varied ages? . To embark upon, music can certainly bring the people together who have a distinct culture. This can be generally seen in case of popular songs; when a particular album becomes successful, it automatically makes a place in everyone’s heart no matter to which region the audience belong. To exemplify, songs of a famous Punjabi singer, Gurdas Maan, are admired by national and international audience regardless of culture. Moreover, playing western music at parties and dancing on it together, including children, youngsters and even elders can be usually observed because people enjoy the company from diverse cultures and age groups. In other words, all the differences between younger and older individuals are certain to disappear when they listen to the same music. Nevertheless, certain hindrances are inevitable while listening to music from various regions. If a person is not familiar with particular language and music style, he would not take interest in listening to such records. For instance, if not in all cases, mostly it has been noticed that old people tend to play traditional and classical music only rather than rock or pop, which is preferred by youth. In fact, frictions can be a consequence of objectionable and unacceptable lyrics, which are targeted towards a particular section of society. In conclusion, I reiterate that has the music magic of crossing socio-cultural limitations provided the linguistic and preference obstacles are addressed prudently.