Question: Some people think that educational programs are best understood when listened to on the radio while others think that it's better to watch these programs on In your opinion, which is the best way to learn from the program, television or radio? U

Leisure activities are a part of children's life and are practiced worldwide, but certain individuals think that the purpose of such activities should be educational or it will just be frittering away time. This essay will argue that leisure exercises are meant to give relief and must not include education. Certain demographics of society believe that activities done for fun at school should include education because they feel that children should be learning all the time in order to fit in this fast paced world and be ahead. For instance, a family in my neighbourhood admitted their child in school when he was only 2 years young and not only that, but they made him read books when other kids used to play outside. Since the competition has taken over parents' minds, they now consider educating the child in every way possible. Although some people are in favour of combining education and relaxation the fact can not be denied that leisure exercises are as important as studies. Activities like sports, rides and gardening must not include education but relief. An Italian psychologist, for example, conducted a survey in schools and found out that children who took part in sports performed better in studies than those who did not. Thus, free time bustle has its own benefits and must not be educational. In conclusion, this essay argued that even if people who support the idea of adding education to leisure time have their justifiable reasons this act is wrong and should not be practiced at all and studies and free time activities should be kept separated.