Some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels: primary, secondary and tertiary. Others believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their own tertiary education.

It is a controversial issue whether that which is the most important way to do physical activities to watch sports on television or alternative methods will an appropriate attracting people towards exercising. I will discuss both arguments before giving my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are many people who think that live telecast of games encourages the masses exertion every day. To explain it, there is a wide range of sports shows broadcast on TV so when people are being watched, it then it creates curiosity among the audience to participate in physical recreations so that they can stay hale and hearty and become well renowned personalities. Owing to it, they do warm-up their body every day. To add more, a majority of the persons are role models who are performing in games by inspiring from them the masses adopt their strategies in their own lives. On the other hand, there is an alternative method, which will helpful to motivate people. The predominant one is that in the contemporary era, most of the schools have included physical periods for the pupils so that they can do exercises on a regular basis. Moreover, parents and teachers should teach their children pertaining to what are the benefits of exertion and why should the individuals do physical activities, which the channelizing the energy of the folks in a correct way rather than watching games. In conclusion, it is clear that other ways would be more useful to motivate the individuals for exertion as compared to watch sports and Olympic shows on television.