Talk about your hometown. You should say: -where the most crowded area in your hometown is-what your advice is for someone intending to visit your hometown-how it could be a better place for tourists. -how you see your hometown growing in the next 20 years.

It is obvious that art has been located in the middle of all cultures around the World for many years. However, nowadays many of us have been drawing more attention to scientific, technological and economic field for last ten years. I think that there are some reasons why people's values have changed and how measures might be taken to tackle with this situation. To begin with, one of the reasons is parents are forcing their children to study science areas because they think that the artists creating masterpieces could not make the proper amount of money for living and also they see the arts as a hobby. Moreover, second reason is that science and business create more job opportunities and sustain economies so governments do not support people who are interested in art that is why day by day amount of artists has been decreasing. On the other hand, some measures should be taken in order to draw attention to the arts. Personally, governments and societies are responsible to solve out this issue. One of the ways to figure out with this situation is to advocate the role of art in human culture, lifestyle and how it exists in daily life. And second solution is that governments should create jobs in this sector by opening more art galleries, organizing exhibitions and cultural programmes. This will encourage more students to pursue art at schools and colleges. To sum up, art has been taken less attention rather than technology, science and the other economic fields, but governments and communities should notice and analyse what are the reasons and how they can face with this circumstance. Personally, if they not, they may lose their cultural heritage and values.