Talk about your favorite free time activity. You should say: - when you first started it- how often you do it- whether you would like to do it on your own or with others- and explain what you like about it.

It is an undeniable fact that modern life and hectic lifestyle impose people to prefer eating out. So, in these days a large number of individuals tend to consume far too much ready meals rather than home- cooked foods. However, this trend has own advantages, namely saving time and convenience, it accompanies various problems. On the one hand, the various benefits of ready- meals encourage most of people to choose them as a main part of their nourishment. Chiefly, fast food prepares quickly, which lead to expending less time and serve easily. For instance, in most families, parents work and they are snowed under, therefore getting sufficient hours to cook occurs rarely. Eventually, ready-made foods are likely to become a better option for them. Not only, it prevents to spare time and energy, but also this trend would be enjoyable and convenient, all of which are advantages. On the other hand, in addition to mentioned benefits, eating out has its own problems and adverse effects on long-term health. There is no doubt that processed food contains a huge amount of additives, artificial flavors and oil to make them delicious and taste better, puts people’s lives in danger. Interestingly, children are main consumer of this type of cooking. For the purpose of that, a huge number of are suffering from abundant diseases, namely obesity, sleep disturbance, depression and so on. Whereas, home-cooked food with fresh produces coordinate their physical and mental growth. Consequently, enjoying ready meals is risky. It might be better eaten in some occasions or in necessary situations. In short, the attitude of ordering ready meals has been gone up nowadays in may societies. As I mentioned above, eating out’s detriments are more than its profits for people. In my view, buying the ingredients and preparing cuisine at home will, in turn, the best way to guarantee our family’s well-being with healthy and gourmet meals.