TPO13-Q2: When looking for information for a research project, some students prefer to get their information mainly from the internet. Others prefer to mainly use printed materials such as books and academic journals. Which do you prefer, and why?

In many nations uneducated is acute issue, which numbers are increasing. There seem to be two main causes, and a number of effects, which we will discuss here. Perhaps, this issue is caused by low qualified teachers. These days more and more teachers are losing their motivation and becoming passive on students' education  due to a heavy workload.  Over the last decade,  there has been a prolific increase in requirement for teachers, meanwhile salary and social security stay constant.    The second key cause is families financial background. Numerous families are destitute to let their children pursue higher proper education.   as such young people  have to start working to support their families financially as soon as they can.  For an illustrative example,  children in China or India have been sent different kind of factories, which triggered to work in supporting their families. Regarding the effects  this problem may bring about financial hardships to the economies of many countries and this change citizens income. For instance,  when the younger generation replaces elder one, the effects of lack of knowledge might lead to the crisis. In addition,  more educated politicians and businessmen from other countries can rule these countries. Another enormous influence would be increasing rate of unemployment,  so many young people have no education and few employment opportunities. In fact, this can lead to the temptation of such young people to engage in petty crimes, such as shoplifting or vandalism, which will make crime rates dangerously high. To sum up, Illiteracy, it is mainly caused by slow economic growth, which directly affects the family income status in the modern world.