Describe my favorite season. You should say: what the reason is and when it occurs. what the weather is like during this seasonwhat your typical activities are during this seasonand explain why it is your favorite season.

It is thought by many that music across the world is often used as a tool to shrunken the gap between various cultures and generations. I completely agree with this notion not only because remakes of older versions are equally popular among all ages and international music concerts are frequent irrespective of bizarre language, but also the money generated from music concerts is used for cultural promotion all around the world. Firstly, many music production companies are making a new version of old songs which are liked by both youngsters and adults. Since there is always a contradiction of thoughts between young and older people, but with the advent of the new version that is the fusion of old lyrics with the new instruments is liked by everyone. Take an example of India, where the report of a survey conducted by the Eros music company revealed that the majority of people aged between 20-60 prefer remixes of old songs because they are fascinated by the new experiments with the older one. Thus, music has brought people of all ages closer than ever before. Secondly, the concerts organized by the music industry, on an international level, provide a platform for people to broaden their horizons by exposing themselves to different cultures. Many countries take part in these programs and represent their culture by giving a performance in their local language and costume in this way the participants learn about other cultures. For instance, an Indian singer, AR Rahman, is making a fusion of western and eastern music with the collaboration of a famous American singer Brian Adams. Hence, music is a way to bring cultures together. Finally, many governments utilize money generated by the music industry to introduce their culture worldwide by sending singers to different countries because these singers represent and introduce their culture to the host country. To sum up, I completely agree that music brings cultures and ages together by making remakes, conducting concerts all around the world, and using the money earned from the music industry to promote local culture.