Talk about your best freind, and why he/she is your best friend. Include details and examples to support your answer.

In these days, it is said that the availability and accessibility of news and information have been increased because of internet facilities. In my opinion, I completely agree that it is a blessing for the economy, the students and the general public. The First and foremost reason why access to information through the net is that it helps to expand business out of the national boundary. Through the internet, people get to know about the trade barriers, political and legal environment, which facilitate them to decide on the expansion of their trade. For example, by knowing about crime in South Africa many traders are now reluctant to set up their establishment and thereby reducing their business risk. Therefore, healthy and right business decisions make companies profitable as well as flourish the economy. Secondly, through the internet students get an opportunity to learn more which produces better grades in their career. Moreover, nowadays, pupils can teach from online resources, which reduces the cost of purchasing the book also. For instance, the “Good Read” website offers free reading books, whereas many people cannot buy those books. Thus, through accessing books, students along with many people gather knowledge, which is indispensable to stay updated. Finally, the internet makes the world a global village in which people live like a family. Different types of news help people to cope up as per contemporary fads. For instance, hiding information about the faulty Samsung 9 model on the internet makes people alert not to buy that. As a result, globally all individuals are benefiting from internet information. In conclusion, the accessibility of information is certainly a good thing as it helps our society and economy tremendously.