Talk about colors. You should say: - If certain colors make you feel happier- If your favorite color changed as you have grown older- what colors you think look good on you - and say if there is a color that you don't like.

Friendships often are significant and exceptional, but at the same time, they can be involved. Every bond is unique, and several traits can impact the relationship of two-person. These traits decide the quality of the bond. Talking about the qualities of a good friend. I believe one of the most important traits to have in a best friend is honesty. Not only friendship, but this is the trait that usually is significant in any relationship. A person being honest and truthful towards other human beings is a sign of the nature and characteristics of him. To illustrate, when a person has done something that can hurt his/her friend, he should not try to hide it. Instead, he should dutifully accept it. This acceptance would make the bond stronger rather than destroy it. Another essential quality is caring. A good friend always cares for his/her friend. Caring is something that comes to a person naturally when a person cares about another being. There happens an emotional connection between them. To extend the illustration above, If a person does not hide their mistakes, this shows that he/she cares for their friend. On the other hand, there are several traits that can exacerbate a good relation. One of them is jealousy. It is something which only happens when you don't like the other person. There is a small line between healthy competition and jealously. Healthy competitions are good for friendship, but if the same competition generates grudges among two individuals, then it is not a good sign. A similar thing that goes with jealousy is selfishness. When a person is extremely self-indulgent, this results in selfishness. Such behaviour can prove to be a hole in the ship for friendship. For me, friendship is something that cannot be defined in words. It is something that is felt. They are very significant in human life, and I believe that a good friendship can cross all the rivers of problems, be it shallow or deep.