In recent time economic growth has made some people richer in both developed and developing countries. While studies show that people in developing countries are happier now than before, people in developed countries are no happier than they were before.

The world economy has improved significantly in the past few years and made several people become wealthier in both advanced and developing countries. Based on the research, it is found that people who live in developing countries are enjoying their lives more than before nowadays, while those who live advanced countries are no happier that before. The following essay will discuss in details about some of the reasons and what can we learn from it. On the one hand, it is a fact the world economic has grown rapidly in the past recent years. Many developing and developed countries have experienced some positive improvements in the economic sectors, as their GDP have increased and inflation rate got lower. Some of the people have taken the advantage and as a consequence, they became richer. The economic growth has created a lot of new billionaires these days, such as the CEO of Air Asia Tony Fernandez and the Mital Family from India. Based on some scientific studies, it is found that people who live in developing countries are happier than ever nowadays, as their economic condition has grown rapidly in the past few years. As some of the people’s lives and economic status have changed dramatically from poor to middle-income class, they felt grateful and pleased with the improvement and enjoyed their lives. In contrast to the condition above, developed countries’ people are no happier than they were before. Should there be any improvement in their economic status, it would not give any significant changes into their way of lives, as they already have a high standard of living. Many of them already have their own properties and vehicles, and their government already provided them with good public health, education and transportation system. Therefore it is harder for them to feel grateful in terms of their economic condition. In conclusion, it is true that the world economic have grown rapidly in the past few decades, and it has made some of the people in developing and developed countries become wealthier. Is it reported that as the economic sector in developing countries are growing, the people are feeling are happier than ever before, as many of them have experienced drastic changes in their ways of living. Many of them have successfully escaped from poverty problems and change their economic status. On the other hand, many people who live in advanced countries are no happier than before, as they already live in a better and comfort situation.