EDUCATION-Describe your education. -What kind of school did you go to as a child? -Did you go to a co-educational school? -What was your favorite subject as a child? -Who was your favorite teacher? -What is the education system like in your country? -Do you

Most of the countries are experiencing a tremendous increase in the crime rate in bigger cities as compared to the countryside. I believe that there are several reasons, for example, unemployment, overpopulation etc. , which attribute to this trend. However, there exist some solutions to this issue. Firstly, the major reason for greater lawlessness in the urban areas is overpopulation. Many people migrate from nearby towns, villages etc. , in search of better jobs and to earn well. This increases the population to the extreme levels, which creates a pressure on the economy and resources of the city. In addition, unemployment shoots because of it. Therefore, many people feel pressured to earn money and end up following the wrong path. As an example, multiple studies on human behaviour show that it is very unlikely for an employed person to be a criminal. On the contrary, we have a nearly low misconduct rate in the country zones and that is because of the satisfaction which villagers have in the life. For instance, a survey of the economic times reveals that the villagers are quite satisfied with their lives. They believe in simple living. This contentment towards life reduces the offensive behaviour in the people. The most effective solution to reduce the misconduct is that the administration must put their efforts to enhance the basic welfare facilities and employment in the villages. It would decrease the rate of migration from villages to cities. Hence, there will be a decline in the percentage of population growth, which in turn will lead to better management of resources in the urban areas. As people will be more satisfied with their life, there will be a decrease in crimes. In addition, the government must hire more police officers in the cities to keep a check on the misconduct. There could be more patrols by the officers, so that anyone committing an offensive action could be caught and punished according to law. To conclude, the unsatisfactory and stressful city life are some of the factors, accounted for a greater number of crimes in the cities as compared to the villages. The government must try to create more job opportunities in the villages to reduce the overall lawlessness, and this will benefit the village economy also.