Describe a popular person who lives in your neighborhoodYou should say: - who she/he is- when you first met him/her- how you would describe his/her character- and say what the reason of his/her popularity is.

In this contemporary era, there are myriad of environmental problems emerge. Society is polarized into two groups. Some people deem that the most predominant trouble is extinction of some flora and fauna. Whereas, some individuals believe that other problem like pollution is more pivotal than plants and creatures. Hence, I will discuss both perspectives and give your opinion in my forthcoming paragraphs. First time Paramount reason of the loss of plants and animals is that they are giving some food products as well as other resources. To elaborate it, plethora of plants are useful for making some crucial drugs similarly, Milk products and other things are provided us by animals. In addition to this, some people hunt innumerable innocent creatures for their own benefit so if they do not stop hunting, individuals cannot get some indispensable products. An example to illustrate this point is that a survey conducted by government of India in 2014 showed that there were only 2412 tigers left out of 5000 because of hunting by humans. These are some causes why plants and animals are significant problem of environment. The latter view indicate that despite having some inevitable problems, pollution is major concern these days. to put it more simply, since pollution level is increasing, it has deleterious effect on people's mental as well as Physical health. Furthermore, this can leads to many diseases. Thus, this issue must be mitigated by people. this are some other important environmental problems. In conclusion, it can be said that loss of some plants and animals are more important problem because of we can get some essential products. while, other trouble Like pollution is also big concern. Nevertheless, in my opinion, extinction of plants and animals are major environmental problems.