Talk about an important festival or national holiday in your country. You should say: • when it is celebrated. • how it is held. • if it symbolizes something. • and explain why it is so special to you.

The importance and popularity of family time have deteriorated during the stage of life in young adult. Experts throughout developing and developed worlds have debated what are the actual reasons behind this case and whether lately teenagers should be forced to spend more time with family or not. Both sides of this issue will be examined in the following essay. On the one hand, there are three possible causes that family time has been spent less during the lately adolescence. The most important one is making a business connection. An extensive study by renowned university has illustrated that people could run a business or do job smoother if they have a good relationship with their partners. Consistent this line of thinking is exciting new environment or culture. The best example for this is that when it was the first day at primary or secondary school, everyone would meet the new friends, new teachers or even new rules. Therefore, they might need certain of time for adaptation. Last but not least, it is the fact that it is merely one stage of life. For instance, when you were a child, you spend most of the time with your parents, then when you were early or lately teenagers, you would spend most of the time with your friends. On the other hand, although there are ample reasons why this change has occurred, personally i believe that lately adolescence should not be forced. First and the foremost, everyone has their own life, hence, they have the right to make their own decision. Another point that should be taken into consideration is time management. Due to the fact that work is as important as relationship, as a result, work life balance might be the best solution. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I personally believe that the trend of time being spent on family is still reduced over time. However, I strongly recommend that both work and love are important, so people should balance your working time and family time.