The computer department is considering a scheduling change. Explain the man's opinion of the change and the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

It is widely concerned that in certain countries, the obesity problem of residents is escalating, and subsequently, their health and fitness status either physically or mentally are reducing. Although the major reasons behind this issue are sedentary lifestyle, unhealthy diet plan, and less interest in exercise, these situations could be resolved by making routine schedules and follow a healthy diet chart. Indeed, in this day and age, in many countries, people's weight is increasing owing to their working conditions. They just eat whatever is available to them without knowing nutritional facts. In Canada, for instance, citizens have to work for long hours to cope with their daily living expenses, which would not able them to eat home-cooked food that resulting in worse health problems. Moreover, people do not aware of their calorie consumption, and unfavourable attitude towards exercise make them unhealthy and unfit. Also, they prefer to consume pre-cooked food, which is not safe to eat as these include preservatives and other chemicals. Thus, people are getting obese due to unfamiliar diet plans and less awareness of the benefit of exercise. However, people could make daily life schedules to curb the problem of obesity. It helps individuals to spend some time on doing exercise for their body and mind's health. In fact, follow a diet according to health chart would not only beneficial to reduce fat from the body but also encourage them to be fitted. For this, a person could consume food that has enriched with nutrients and minerals such as green vegetables and meat products. They can also follow a healthy chart prescribed by their dietitian. In India, for example, owing to fit India movement, nutritionists aware people about perilous health issues by eating junk food and encourage them to have a balanced diet. Hence, taking these precautionary steps to help all age group people to get back to their normal health. In conclusion, a large number of people are suffering from increasing weight problems due to their working conditions, bad eating habits, and not indulging exercise habits in their daily life. Whereas, by following a healthy diet and exercise would certainly show some affirmative result in the public's health conditions.