Describe a public holiday celebrated in your country. When it is celebrated? Why it is celebrated? What people do on that day? What you do on that day?

Nowadays, with the development of technology, Internet-connected computers have been utilized in many schools. However, whether studying with such hi-tech devices or studying in traditional ways will actually be effective has caused heated debate. My view is that traditional education will be efficient methods for children. It is obvious that students can only absorb the lessons more thoroughly and effectively when in schools and with teachers. First of all, for most students, the advantage of classroom-based learning is to obtain the necessary knowledge which will enable them to enhance analysing skills and problem-solving ability. This means that most of the children, after attending a school, can be communicated with teachers, who will share his or her wisdom and expertise and will encourage offspring to think critically and independently. Moreover, traditional learning provides expensive equipment and provides practical experiences for students. For example, they can be allowed to access to chemical and laboratory needed to do experiments that online studying are limited by the technology. Therefore, it is important for children to learn at schools in order to promote themselves physical, intellectual and emotional development. This is not to say, however, that we should neglect the positive impact of remote learning. For instance, students who live in rural areas without roads or funds to pay for tuition to enrol a school far away, an internet connection solves this. There are, of course, internet also is great sources of information for learners to gain their knowledge of various aspects. But still, studying at school with teachers is more effective for most children. In conclusion, traditional education is the best approach for learner, helping them achieve life values. Meanwhile, we should not ignore the other important roles of studying online is undertaking.