talk about a problem you have faced, and how you overcame this problem. Include detailes and examples in your answer.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the traffic and housing issues could be mitigated by changing the location of huge companies, factories and their employees from big cities to the rural areas. In my opinion, I totally agree with this opinion because there would be less number of vehicles on the street and there are more areas for housing construction. To begin with, the main reason why I believe that moving companies, factories and their workers to the rural sites could reduce traffic congestions in large cities is because the number of private vehicles on the street would be significantly decreased. In other words, if a substantial number of people move to the countryside, there would be less number of people transporting on the street. As a result, traffic problems would rarely happen. For example, in my hometown, there are many factories and companies whose workers transport by using private vehicles such as bicycles or motorbikes. Consequently, they significantly contribute to heavy traffic congestions during rush hours. Hence, if there would be no factories and companies, there would be less pressure on traffic in my hometown. Another reason why I support the notion that moving companies, manufactures, and their employees to the countryside could help tackle the housing issues is due to the fact that there are more land sites to build houses for urban citizens. It is also possible to say that people in enormous cities will have enough places to settle down when there are more spaces to erect houses. In conclusion, I completely believe that moving companies, manufactures, and their workers to rural locations would resolve the traffic and housing matters in cities because not only the number of vehicles on urban streets would be significantly plummeted, but also there would be more space to build more houses for urban dwellers. Given this situation, It seems that the government should take some steps to encourage people to move and live in rural locations such as reducing taxes for rural people or subsidising them.