talk about a popular actor, musician, or artist, whose works you do not admire. explain why.

Is uniform life recommended for modern humans? Or do we have to change our lives every now and then? This question can be analysed in different aspects such as psychological and economic. If we accept that changes make a contribution to enhance the quality of life, the question should now be answered that what hinders change? Over the past decades, diverse difficulties have emerged from a human due to life uniformity, and the challenges can be categorized into two distinct bundles, individual and social predicaments which have detrimental consequences on the person and families. Depression and lack of motivation embody personal plights which establish enormous embargoes for prosperity. Then, such hardships have the innate potential to permeate and spread to people around us, and thereby lead to fade the family relationships. Thus, we have no choice but to produce a remedy to tackle the issue. A solution for the challenge is to accept that monotony and the tendency to uniformity is a predicament that requires a solution. When people came to believe, he or she should march to prevail it, which can be done in different ways. First, friends specifically amicable friends can cater contribution to get rid of this situation by their decent attitudes. Second, another effective way is to take a precise glance into the life of other prosperous individuals and try to grasp their positive points. Eventually, it is beneficial to accept the enormous challenges and make an endeavour to guard against them, in time and pecuniary standpoints. In conclusion, although alterations accompany difficulty and it is incontrovertible that inclination to uniformity is typical of humans, but we should be able to overcome subjective and objective hardships to make changes in our life.