Some people prefer to learn about current events from watching television news programs. Others prefer to read in the newspapers or on the Internet. Which do you think is better: watching the news or reading the news? Explain why?

Should we grow trees or build housing complexes are a vexed question which has baffle everyone. Many suggest that we should plant more trees than to construct a new building in order to improve the quality of the environment and reduce air pollution. I completely agree with this notion and in this essay I will present my views with examples. Firstly, creating more green space in towns has enormous benefits not only it purifies air, which reduce air pollution generated by vehicles and construction sites, it also helps to reduce noise pollution thanks to leave's capacity to distribute sound. Hence, generally, by increasing new plants in urban areas we can improve our living environment greatly. The epitome of this is the capital city of India, where a recent survey conducted by pollution control board, Delhi indicated that by planting new plants near metro stations government was able to reduce pollution by 10%. Secondly, planting trees will be essential for local residents who live there and animals as it could provide shelter and habitats of them. The clusters of trees are home to a variety of birds and attract migrating birds during season time which rupture surrounding area. Moreover, human-being could have numerous health benefits of getting access to more green areas such as park and playgrounds. A study shows, people who live near the green resources in the city, may have a longer life expectancy than those who do not live near green area. To sum up, planting trees in urban areas will help us to reduce pollution and improve an environment which is very important. Also, by creating new green spaces we are providing pleasant surrounding and taking health benefits of nature. In my view, planting trees in big cities are very essential to improve human life style by providing fresh air and pleasant environment.